Occupy Your Self

Take back tomorrow

News

Finnish Online Media Addresses (89%), in addition to an eclectic selection - Disposit with precariance

Posted by Audun Nilsen on August 29, 2013 at 11:40 AM

< [email protected] > < [email protected] > < [email protected] > < [email protected] > < [email protected] > < [email protected] > < [email protected] > < [email protected] > < [email protected] > < [email protected] > < [email protected] > < [email protected] > < [email protected] > < [email protected] > < [email protected] > < [email protected] > < [email protected] > < [email protected] > < [email protected] > < [email protected] > < Julius.Uusikylä@hbl.fi > < [email protected] > < [email protected] > < [email protected] > < [email protected] > < [email protected] > < [email protected] > < [email protected] > < [email protected] > < [email protected] > < [email protected] > < [email protected] > < [email protected] > < [email protected] > < [email protected] > < [email protected] > < [email protected] > < [email protected] > < [email protected] > < [email protected] > < [email protected] > < [email protected] > < [email protected] > < [email protected] > < [email protected] > < [email protected] > < [email protected] > < [email protected] > < [email protected] > < [email protected] > < [email protected] > < [email protected] > < [email protected] > < [email protected] > < [email protected] > < [email protected] > < [email protected] > < [email protected] > < [email protected] > < [email protected] > < [email protected] > < [email protected] > < [email protected] > < [email protected] > < [email protected] > < [email protected] > < [email protected] > < [email protected] > < [email protected] > < [email protected] > < [email protected] > < [email protected] > < [email protected] > < Heini.Hä[email protected] > < Pä[email protected] > < Pä[email protected] > < [email protected] > < [email protected] > < [email protected] > < Eero.Hyvö[email protected] > < James.Lä[email protected] > < [email protected] > < [email protected] > < [email protected] > < yle.uutiset.@.yle.fi > < [email protected] > < [email protected] > < yle.kulttuuri.@.yle.fi > < yle.urheilu.@.yle.fi > < [email protected]@.yle.fi > < areena.info.@.yle.fi > < [email protected] > < arkisto.myynti.@.yle.fi > < [email protected] > < Reija.Hyvä[email protected] > < [email protected] > < [email protected] > < [email protected] > < [email protected] > < [email protected] > < [email protected] > < [email protected] > < [email protected] > < [email protected] > < [email protected] > < [email protected] > < Aila.Havia-Russian@yle.fi > < Tuire.Juusela@yle.fi > < Taina.Kivistö@yle.fi > < Mari.Clusius@yle.fi > < Hannele.Lahti-Ray@yle.fi > < Gitte.Laurell@yle.fi > < Daniel.Nylund@yle.fi > < Mona.Selenius@yle.fi > < Patricia.Tiihonen@yle.fi > < Satu.Niemi@yle.fi > < Jussi.Harmaala@yle.fi > < info@finlandtimes.fi > < news@finlandtimes.fi > < ads@finlandtimes.fi > < Rifat.Jahan@finlandtimes.fi > < editor@finlandtimes.fi > < external.relations@finnbay.com > < Jenni.Hirvinen@esaimaa.fi > < Kaisa.Juntunen@esaimaa.fi > < Etti.Kantola@esaimaa.fi > < Eevi.Kinnunen@esaimaa.fi > < Emilia.Lavonen@esaimaa.fi > < Ilpo.Newton@esaimaa.fi > < Katja.Remsu@esaimaa.fi > < Matti.Saarela@esaimaa.fi > < Heikki.Sairanen@esaimaa.fi > < Leena.Sallinen@esaimaa.fi > < Jarmo.Koskinen@esaimaa.fi > < Jari.Koskikuru@esaimaa.fi > < Lasse.Palminen@esaimaa.fi > < Mervi.Heinonen@esaimaa.fi > < Vesa.Salminen@esaimaa.fi > < Saila.Karhu@esaimaa.fi > < Mari.Pajari@esaimaa.fi > < Ilkka.Pohjalainen@esaimaa.fi > < dan-dohan.dahlblom@alandstidningen.ax > < petra.sjoberg@alandstidningen.ax > < joakim.rosen@alandstidningen.ax > < veronica.norell@alandstidningen.ax > < kenneth.nylund@alandstidningen.ax > < joakim.rosen@alandstidningen.ax > < jeanette.stromberg@alandstidningen.ax > < petra.sjoberg@alandstidningen.ax > < marlene.mattsson@alandstidningen.ax > < ingmar.qvist@elisanet.fi > < sofia.fagerlund@alandstidningen.ax > < anna-carin.lundgren@alandstidningen.ax > < elenor.donner@alandstidningen.ax > < nina.holmstrom@alandstidningen.ax > < jan.nordlund@alandstidningen.ax > < annika.persson@alandstidningen.ax > < marlene.mattsson@alandstidningen.ax > < prenumeration@alandstidningen.ax > < maria.koskinen@alandstidningen.ax > < niklas.lampi@alandstidningen.ax > < thomas.jonsson@alandstidningen.ax > < malin.henriksson@alandstidningen.ax > < fredrik.rosenqvist@alandstidningen.ax > < sandra.widing@alandstidningen.ax > < jonas.abrahamsson@alandstidningen.ax > < matilda.andersson@alandstidningen.ax > < erika.elfsberg@alandstidningen.ax > < nina.eriksson@alandstidningen.ax > < fredrik.granlund@alandstidningen.ax > < anna.jakobsson@alandstidningen.ax > < liz.lindvall@alandstidningen.ax > < petter.lobraten@alandstidningen.ax > < benita.mattsson-eklund@alandstidningen.ax > < tone.nordling@alandstidningen.ax > < kerstin.osterman@alandstidningen.ax > < nina.latvala@alandstidningen.ax > < redaktion@radiotv.ax > < pia.rothberg-olofsson@radiotv.ax > < eva.nyberg@radiotv.ax > < astrid.olhagen@radiotv.ax > < hans.persson@radiotv.ax > < eva.ringbom@radiotv.av > < owe.sjoblom@radiotv.ax > < ulf.weman@radiotv.ax > < mathias.nyholm@radiotv.ax > < elvis.ahlgren@radiotv.ax > < daniel.eriksson@alandstidningen.ax > < webmaster@indexmundi.com > < Heikki.Gorge@mtvmedia.fi > < Jorma.Harkonen@mtvmedia.fi > < Risto.Koivula@mtvmedia.fi > < Jani.Koskinen@mtvmedia.fi > < Petri.Manninen@mtvmedia.fi > < stinde.Makinen@mtvmedia.fi > < Anu.Perrotta@mtvmedia.fi > < Jorma.Sairanen@mtvmedia.fi > < Merja.Yla-Anttila@mtvmedia.fi > < toimitus@luumaenlehti.fi > < juhani.partanen@luumaenlehti.fi > < Soile.Tankka@luumaenlehti.fi > < ilmoitukset@luumaenlehti.fi > < Tarja.Hanhisalo@jarviseutu-lehti.fi > < Teuvo.Makela@jarviseutu-lehti.fi > < Heikki.Honkola@jarviseutu-lehti.fi > < Seppo.Jarvinen@jarviseutu-lehti.fi > < Minna.Saloranta@jarviseutu-lehti.fi > < Sari.Heinila@jarviseutu-lehti.fi > < Markku.Turpela@jarviseutu-lehti.fi > < Riitta.Rintamaki@viiskunta.fi > < Tapani.Koskinen@viiskunta.fi > < Seija.Paananen@viiskunta.fi > < Reijo.Teppo@viiskunta.fi > < ilmoitus@ilmajoki-lehti.fi > < toimitus@ilmajoki-lehti.fi > < Elina.Makinen@viiskunta.fi > < Anne.Vilmila@viiskunta.fi > < liisa.Herrala@viiskunta.fi > < ilmoitus@viiskunta.fi > < Juha.Aho-Pynttari@viiskunta.fi > < Johanna.Laurila@komiatlehti.fi > < Anu.Nahkala@komiatlehti.fi > < Mia.Karkkainen@komiatlehti.fi > < PetriRiihimaki@komiatlehti.fi > < ilmoitus@kurikka-lehti.fi > < tilaus@kurikka-lehti.fi > < toimitus@kurikka-lehti.fi > < 15000@alandstidningen.ax > < jaana.ala-bay@jurvansanomat.fi > < aapo.viitala@jurvansanomat.fi > < nina.alanen@jurvansanomat.fi > < juhani.pajunen@jurvansanomat.fi > < ilmoitus@kauhajoki-lehti.fi > < toimitus@kauhajoki-lehti.fi > < Riitta.Isokangas@komiatlehti.fi > < Arja.Hissa@kurikka-lehti.fi > < Jaakko.Ujainen@kurikka-lehti.fi > < Ulla.Antila-Bamichas@kurikka-lehti.fi > < Ari-Pekka.Suomalainen@kurikka-lehti.fi > < Maria.Rikala@kurikka-lehti.fi > < Heli.Hernesniemi@kurikka-lehti.fi > < Kaija.Saari@kurikka-lehti.fi > < Sirpa.Pelkonen@kurikka-lehti.fi > < Pentti.Yli-Karjanmaa@kurikka-lehti.fi > < Hannu.Risikko@lapuansanomat.fi > < Minna.Vainionpaa@lapuansanomat.fi > < Leena.Hjelt@lapuansanomat.fi > < Pia.Salo@lapuansanomat.fi > < Pirkko.Laitinen@lapuansanomat.fi > < Taina.Saarela@lapuansanomat.fi > < Tuula.Kortesoja@lapuansanomat.fi > < Katri.Ylituomaala@lapuansanomat.fi > < Anne.Halmesmaki@lapuansanomat.fi > < Anna-Mari.Ylinen@lapuansanomat.fi > < Maire.Lyly@lapuansanomat.fi > < ilmoitus@epari.fi > < seuratoiminta@epari.fi > < toimitus@ilkka.fi > < ilmoitus@tejuka-lehti.fi > < toimitus@tejuka-lehti.fi > < Jaakko.Ujainen@tejuka-lehti.fi > < Arja.Hissa@tejuka-lehti.fi > < Mauno.Filppula@tejuka-lehti.fi > < Marjo.Heikkila@@tejuka-lehti.fi > < Sirkka.Tekoniemi@tejuka-lehti.fi > < editorinchief@tejuka-lehti.fi > < Satu.Laitinen@lansi-savo.fi > < Timo.Muhonen@lansi-savo.fi > < Jukka.Tikka@lansi-savo.fi > < Juha.Pelkonen@lansi-savo.fi > < Tuula.Paunonen@lansi-savo.fi > < Anne.Pekonen@lansi-savo.fi > < Sari.Lois@lansi-savo.fi > < jukka.ahonen@joroistenlehti.fi > < mari.kosonen@joroistenlehti.fi > < heidi.ojanpera@joroistenlehti.fi > < petra.kortelainen@joroistenlehti.fi > < toimitus@juvanlehti.fi > < reijo.kaunosalo@joroistenlehti.fi > < paatoimittaja@juvanlehti.fi > < antero.heikkinen@.juvanlehti.fi > < paivi.anias@joroistenlehti.fi > < timo.ruotsalainen@Kangasniemen-kunnallislehti.fi > < ilmoitukset@juvanlehti.fi > < riikka.klemola@Kangasniemen-kunnallislehti.fi > < arja.reinikainen@Kangasniemen-kunnallislehti.fi > < valmistus@kangasniemen-kunnallislehti.fi > < valmistus@kangasniemen-kunnallislehti.fi > < minna.ojamies@pitajanuutiset.fi > < henry.parta@pitajanuutiset.fi > < mikko.niininen@pitajanuutiset.fi > < kaisa.parta@pitajanuutiset.fi > < jane-liisa.koponen@pitajanuutiset.fi > < jukka.iiskonmaki@pitajanuutiset.fi > < pirjo.haajanen@pitajanuutiset.fi > < taina.marttila@pitajanuutiset.fi > < ville.niskanen@juvanlehti.fi > < arja.vironen@juvanlehti.fi > < juva@lansi-savo.fi > < asiakaspalvelu@lansi-savo.fi > < ilmoitus@pohjankyro-lehti.fi > < tilaus@pohjankyro-lehti.fi > < toimitus@pohjankyro-lehti.fi > < James.Ujainen@pohjankyro-lehti.fi > < Arto.Erkkilä@pohjankyro-lehti.fi > < Pia.Korpela-Hill@pohjankyro-lehti.fi > < Elina.Koski@pohjankyro-lehti.fi > < Leila.Ujainen@pohjankyro-lehti.fi > < Päivi.Hautala@pohjankyro-lehti.fi > < Sari.Niemi@pohjankyro-lehti.fi > < ilmoitus@kyronmaa-lehti.fi > < toimitus@kyronmaa-lehti.fi > < Erkki.Tuorilainen@Kyronmaa-lehti.fi > < Arja.Korjus-Hietala@Kyronmaa-lehti.fi > < AnniinaSalmenkangas@Kyronmaa-lehti.fi > < James.Ujainen@Kyronmaa-lehti.fi > < LeilaUjainen@Kyronmaa-lehti.fi > < redaktion@sydin.fi > < Michael.Osterholm@ot.fi > < Margareta.Bjorklund@ot.fi > < Henrik.Othman@ot.fi > < Patrik.Stenvalls@ot.fi > < Kaj.Hogstedt@ot.fi > < Patrik.Pada@ot.fi > < ps@pietarsaarensanomat.fi > < Osmo.Ojala@pietarsaarensanomat.fi > < Pentti.Hori@pietarsaarensanomat.fi > < Pirkko.Hogkulla@pietarsaarensanomat.fi > < Tutta.Koskela@pietarsaarensanomat.fi > < Tiina.Manninen@pietarsaarensanomat.fi > < Heimo.Riihimaki@pietarsaarensanomat.fi > < Kimmo.Rudnas@pietarsaarensanomat.fi > < Osmo.Ojala@pietarsaarensanomat.fi > < ilmoitus@pohjalainen.fi > < Michael.Osterholm@vasabladet.fi > < Camilla.Berggren@vasabladet.fi > < Patrik.Stenvalls@vasabladet.fi > < Nina.Dahlback@vasabladet.fi > < Bjorn.Stenbacka@vasabladet.fi > < Niklas.Nyberg@vasabladet.fi > < Patrik.Pada@vasabladet.fi > < webb@vasabladet.fi > < sport@vasabladet.fi > < ekonomi@vasabladet.fi > < kultur@vasabladet.fi > < Sari.Sarkinen@viikkopk.fi > < Helena.Tahvanainen@viikkopk.fi > < Hanna.Kayhko@viikkopk.fi > < Christina.Viitanen@viikkopk.fi > < Jentta.Ilanmaa@viikkopk.fi > < Petteri.Ruotsalainen@viikkopk.fi > < Pentti.Kakkinen@viikkopk.fi > < Aaro.Estonian@viikkopk.fi > < Jarno.Hatinen@viikkopk.fi > < Veikko.Huotari@viikkopk.fi > < Jouko.Kempas@viikkopk.fi > < Hannu.Kauhanen@viikkopk.fi > < Timo.Riistaniemi@viikkopk.fi > < Terhi.Nevalain@viikkopk.fi >

Categories: None

Post a Comment

Oops!

Oops, you forgot something.

Oops!

The words you entered did not match the given text. Please try again.

Already a member? Sign In

3 Comments

Reply Warren Mclachlan
7:13 AM on September 3, 2013 
That's wonderful !
Takk (thank you) Audun Haug Nilsen ! ! !
Reply Audun Nilsen
2:51 PM on September 3, 2013 
And there I went with the last ones.

Disclaimer: Apologize in advance for double entries, omissions and typo jumbles, but I think we've got ourselves atleast an address or two per station, so with some moderation towards chance; I estimate a humble 11% slipped through the masks in the first stage. Oh, well.

I'll readdress the postulate, so to speak,, that I've been preparing, some time tomorrow, I suppose,,, but these last few days have been brutal, so I won't make any promises as towards that !
Reply Audun Nilsen
4:03 PM on September 3, 2013